Exec Profiles

bod-recruitment-2014-featured


Truong Cao
Truong Cao
Position:Executive Director
Email:tcao [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Truong Cao is VDL’s executive director and one of the league’s founding board members. Besides his love for the sport of dodgeball, he has enjoyed seeing the community grow each year and takes pride in knowing this sport has brought so many people together. His playing style can be described as “team player”. He won’t won’t often be found on the front lines with all the big throwers, but will gladly sacrifice himself for the good of the team. He loves dogs, especially golden retrievers. He’s most known for his positive attitude and “interesting” sense of humour. A fun fact about Truong some people may not know is he still watches professional wrestling and hopes some day to meet his idol, The Rock.

 

League Coordinators
Clarabelle Chan
Clarabelle Chan
Position:League Director
Email:cchan@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Monday
    Claudia Tyzo
    Claudia Tyzo
    Position:Monday Division Director
    Email:ctyzo@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Wince AuWince AuMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorwince.au@vdldodgeball.ca
    Joseph  Duong Joseph Duong IT Coordinator, Monday Coordinatorjduong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jeff KellyJeff KellyMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorjkelly@vdldodgeball.ca
    Leslie LuuLeslie LuuMonday Coordinator, Event Planner, Social Media Coordinatorlluu@vdl dodgeball.ca
    John NguyenJohn NguyenMonday Coordinatorjnguyen@vdldodgeball.ca
    Rom RonoRom RonoMonday Coordinator, BizDev Coordinatorrom.rono@vdldodgeball.ca
    Enmanuel RosalesEnmanuel RosalesMonday Coordinatorerosales@vdldodgeball.ca
    Nathan WilkinsNathan WilkinsMonday Coordinator, Tuesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatornwilkins@vdldodgeball.ca
    Nathan YanNathan YanMonday Coordinator, Wednesday Schedulernyan@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Tuesday
    Robert Shih
    Robert Shih
    Position:Tuesday Division Director
    Email:rshih@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    David ChengDavid ChengTuesday Coordinatordavid.cheng@vdldodgeball.ca
    Derek HuiDerek HuiTuesday Coordinatorderek.hui@vdldodgeball.ca
    Marcy KamMarcy KamTuesday Coordinator, Programs Director, Youtube (Execustars)mkam@vdldodgeball.ca
    Lily  LeungLily LeungMarCom Director, Social Media Coordinator, Tuesday Mentor, YouTube (Execustars)lleung@vdldodgeball.ca
    Einer LimEiner LimTuesday Coordinatoreiner.lim@vdldodgeball.ca
    Nathan WilkinsNathan WilkinsMonday Coordinator, Tuesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatornwilkins@vdldodgeball.ca
    Stala WongStala WongTuesday Coordinatorswong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Edwin  YoungEdwin YoungTuesday Coordinatoredwin.young@vdldodgeball.ca
    Shawn YuShawn YuTuesday Coordinatorshawn.yu@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Wednesday
    Lisa Miao
    Lisa Miao
    Position:Wednesday Division Director
    Email:lmiao@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    David BablitzDavid BablitzWednesday Coordinatordavid.bablitz@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jonathan Chu-ChongJonathan Chu-ChongWednesday Coordinatorjonathan.chu-chong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jinno FuentecillaJinno FuentecillaVideographer, Wednesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorjfuentecilla [at] vdldodgeball.ca
    Eva KoEva KoWednesday Coordinatoreva.ko@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keith RobertsonKeith RobertsonWednesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorkeith.robertson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Alex SetoAlex SetoWednesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinatoralex.seto@vdldodgeball.ca
    Teresa TranTeresa TranWednesday Coordinatorteresa.tran@vdldodgeball.ca
    Brandon WennBrandon WennWednesday Coordinatorbwenn@vdldodgeball.ca
    Veronica WooVeronica WooWednesday Coordinatorveronica.woo@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Thursday
    Justin Tieu
    Justin Tieu
    Position:Thursday Division Director
    Email:jtieu@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Wince AuWince AuMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorwince.au@vdldodgeball.ca
    Enzo ChoiEnzo ChoiThursday Coordinatorechoi@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jinno FuentecillaJinno FuentecillaVideographer, Wednesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorjfuentecilla [at] vdldodgeball.ca
    Jeff KellyJeff KellyMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorjkelly@vdldodgeball.ca
    Amynta KwongAmynta KwongThursday Coordinatorakwong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jacky LeungJacky LeungFinance Coordinator, Thursday Coordinator, HR Coordinatorjacky.leung@vdldodgeball.ca
    Ian ParkerIan ParkerThursday Coordinatoriparker@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keith RobertsonKeith RobertsonWednesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorkeith.robertson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Nathan WilkinsNathan WilkinsMonday Coordinator, Tuesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatornwilkins@vdldodgeball.ca
Marketing & Communications
Lily  Leung
Lily Leung
Position:MarCom Director, Social Media Coordinator, Tuesday Mentor, YouTube (Execustars)
Email:lleung@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Lawrence ChengLawrence ChengIT Coordinator, Website Manager, Videographerlcheng@vdldodgeball.ca
Darryl CostalesDarryl CostalesPhotographerdarryl.costales@vdldodgeball.ca
Jinno FuentecillaJinno FuentecillaVideographer, Wednesday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatorjfuentecilla [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Marcy KamMarcy KamTuesday Coordinator, Programs Director, Youtube (Execustars)mkam@vdldodgeball.ca
Lily  LeungLily LeungMarCom Director, Social Media Coordinator, Tuesday Mentor, YouTube (Execustars)lleung@vdldodgeball.ca
Owen LinOwen LinPhotographerowen.lin@vdldodgeball.ca
Leslie LuuLeslie LuuMonday Coordinator, Event Planner, Social Media Coordinatorlluu@vdl dodgeball.ca
Warren MuiWarren MuiBizDev Director, Sponsorship Managerwmui@vdldodgeball.ca
Grace TangGrace TangInsurance Manager, YouTube (Execustars)gtang@vdldodgeball.ca
Lorraine TongLorraine TongGraphic Designerltong@vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin YeungKevin YeungSupply Coordinator, Graphic Designerkevin.yeung@vdldodgeball.ca
Lisa  ZhengLisa ZhengRegistration Managerlzheng@vdldodgeball.ca
Business Development
Warren Mui
Warren Mui
Position:BizDev Director, Sponsorship Manager
Email:wmui@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Rom RonoRom RonoMonday Coordinator, BizDev Coordinatorrom.rono@vdldodgeball.ca
Curtis MakCurtis MakCoordinatorcmak@vdldodgeball.ca
Ed LeeEd LeeVolunteer
Programs
Marcy Kam
Marcy Kam
Position:Tuesday Coordinator, Programs Director, Youtube (Execustars)
Email:mkam@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Marigold LagsacMarigold LagsacFinance Coordinator, Programs Coordinatormlagsac@vdldodgeball.ca
Jennifer MJennifer MHR Coordinator, Programs Coordinatorjennifer.mih@vdldodgeball.ca
Hanol ParkHanol ParkPrograms Coordinatorhpark@vdldodgeball.ca
Alex SetoAlex SetoWednesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinatoralex.seto@vdldodgeball.ca
Schedulers
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Darnell CooperDarnell CooperTuesday & Thursday Schedulerdcooper@vdldodgeball.ca
Nathan YanNathan YanMonday Coordinator, Wednesday Schedulernyan@vdldodgeball.ca
Human Resources
Jasmine Leong
Jasmine Leong
Position:HR Director
Email:jleong@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Jacky LeungJacky LeungFinance Coordinator, Thursday Coordinator, HR Coordinatorjacky.leung@vdldodgeball.ca
Leslie LuuLeslie LuuMonday Coordinator, Event Planner, Social Media Coordinatorlluu@vdl dodgeball.ca
Jennifer MJennifer MHR Coordinator, Programs Coordinatorjennifer.mih@vdldodgeball.ca
Michelle SzMichelle SzHR Coordinatormsz@vdldodgeball.ca
Finance
Colin Ng
Colin Ng
Position:Finance Director
Email:cng@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Marigold LagsacMarigold LagsacFinance Coordinator, Programs Coordinatormlagsac@vdldodgeball.ca
Jacky LeungJacky LeungFinance Coordinator, Thursday Coordinator, HR Coordinatorjacky.leung@vdldodgeball.ca
Information Technology
Jonathan Lew
Jonathan Lew
Position:IT Director
Email:jlew@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Lawrence ChengLawrence ChengIT Coordinator, Website Manager, Videographerlcheng@vdldodgeball.ca
Joseph  Duong Joseph Duong IT Coordinator, Monday Coordinatorjduong@vdldodgeball.ca
Carmine McCutcheonCarmine McCutcheonIT Coordinator (SLAASH)cmccutcheon@vdldodgeball.ca
Adrian WongAdrian WongIT Coordinatorawong@vdldodgeball.ca
Supply
Kevin Wong
Kevin Wong
Position:Supply Director
Email:kwong@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Valerie SiuValerie SiuSupply Coordinatorvsiu@vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin WuKevin WuSupply Coordinatorkwu@vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin YeungKevin YeungSupply Coordinator, Graphic Designerkevin.yeung@vdldodgeball.ca
Board of Directors
Keith Bao
Keith Bao
Position:IDA Executive, Founder, Board of Directors
Email:keith [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin
Kevin 'Bunz' Bao
Position:Founder and Chair, Board of Directors
Email:kevin [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Truong Cao
Truong Cao
Position:Executive Director, Treasurer and Founding Director, Board of Directors
Email:tcao [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Jay Chow
Jay Chow
Position:Vice Chair and Founding Director, Board of Directors
Email:jchow [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Ryan Garnett
Ryan Garnett
Position:Board of Directors
Email:rgarnett [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Rick Mah
Rick Mah
Position:Vice Treasurer, Board of Directors
Email:rmah [at] vdldodgeball.ca
Irwin Tang
Irwin Tang
Position:Board of Directors
Email:itang [at] vdldodgeball.ca