Exec Profiles

bod-recruitment-2014-featured


Truong Cao
Truong Cao
Position:Executive Director
Email:tcao@vdldodgeball.ca
Truong Cao is VDL’s executive director and one of the league’s founding board members. Besides his love for the sport of dodgeball, he has enjoyed seeing the community grow each year and takes pride in knowing this sport has brought so many people together. His playing style can be described as “team player”. He won’t won’t often be found on the front lines with all the big throwers, but will gladly sacrifice himself for the good of the team. He loves dogs, especially golden retrievers. He’s most known for his positive attitude and “interesting” sense of humour. A fun fact about Truong some people may not know is he still watches professional wrestling and hopes some day to meet his idol, The Rock.

 

 

League Coordinators
  • Monday
    Claudia Tyzo
    Claudia Tyzo
    Position:Monday Division Director, Community Engagement Coordinator
    Email:ctyzo@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Dalena ChiuDalena ChiuMonday Coordinatordalena.chieu@vdldodgeball.ca
    Joseph  Duong Joseph Duong Monday Coordinatorjduong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Reese HallReese HallMonday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatorreese.hall@vdldodgeball.ca
    Alex JebsonAlex JebsonMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatoralex.jebson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keefe LawKeefe LawMonday Coordinator, Tuesday Coordinatorkeefe.law@vdldodgeball.ca
    Dylan NevilleDylan NevilleMonday Coordinatordylan.neville@vdldodgeball.ca
    Christina NguyenChristina NguyenMonday Coordinatorchristina.nguyen@vdldogeball.ca
    John NguyenJohn NguyenMonday Coordinator, Supply Coordinatorjnguyen@vdldodgeball.ca
    Antonia WuAntonia WuMonday Coordinatorantonia.wu@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Tuesday
    Justin Tieu
    Justin Tieu
    Position:Tuesday Division Director
    Email:jtieu@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Jason ChanJason ChanTuesday Coordinatorjason.chan@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jamie ChanJamie ChanTuesday Coordinatorjamie.chan@vdldodgeball.ca
    Steph Del RosarioSteph Del RosarioTuesday Coordinatorsteph.delrosario@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keefe LawKeefe LawMonday Coordinator, Tuesday Coordinatorkeefe.law@vdldodgeball.ca
    Sung LeeSung LeeTuesday Coordinatorsung.lee@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keith RobertsonKeith RobertsonTuesday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatorkeith.robertson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Kellina TowerKellina TowerTuesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinatorkellina.tower@vdldodgeball.ca
    Edwin  YoungEdwin YoungTuesday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatoredwin.young@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Wednesday
    Marigold Lagsac
    Marigold Lagsac
    Position:Wednesday Division Director, Finance Coordinator
    Email:mlagsac@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Carmen BrightCarmen BrightWednesday Coordinator, Graphicscarmen.bright@vdldodgeball.ca
    Reese HallReese HallMonday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatorreese.hall@vdldodgeball.ca
    Ari  KimAri KimWednesday Coordinatorari.kim@vdldodgeball.ca
    Rick NgRick NgWednesday Coordinator, Supply Coordinatorrick.ng@vdldodgeball.ca
    Keith RobertsonKeith RobertsonTuesday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatorkeith.robertson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Alex SetoAlex SetoWednesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatoralex.seto@vdldodgeball.ca
    Sasha StanekovicSasha StanekovicWednesday Coordinatorsasha.stanekovic@vdldodgeball.ca
    Brandon WennBrandon WennWednesday Coordinatorbwenn@vdldodgeball.ca
    Wilson WongWilson WongWednesday Coordinatorwwong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Carson WongCarson WongWednesday Coordinatorcarson.wong@vdldodgeball.ca
    Veronica WooVeronica WooWednesday Coordinator, Business Development Managerveronica.woo@vdldodgeball.ca
    Edwin  YoungEdwin YoungTuesday Coordinator, Wednesday Coordinatoredwin.young@vdldodgeball.ca
  • Thursday
    Enmanuel Rosales
    Enmanuel Rosales
    Position:Thursday Division Director
    Email:erosales@vdldodgeball.ca
    PhotoNamePositionEmail
    Samantha BerrieSamantha BerrieThursday Coordinatorsam.berrie@vdldodgeball.ca
    Christine ChanChristine ChanThursday Coordinatorchristine.chan@vdldodgeball.ca
    Karl CloutierKarl CloutierThursday Coordinatorkarl.cloutier@vdldodgeball.ca
    Dylan CooperDylan CooperThursday Coordinatordcooper@vdldodgeball.ca
    Riley FindlaterRiley FindlaterThursday Coordinatorriley.findlater@vdldodgeball.ca
    Jinno FuentecillaJinno FuentecillaPhotography, Thursday Coordinatorjfuentecilla@vdldodgeball.ca
    Alex JebsonAlex JebsonMonday Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatoralex.jebson@vdldodgeball.ca
    Nathan LeungNathan LeungThursday Coordinatornathan.leung@vdldodgeball.ca
    Alex SetoAlex SetoWednesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatoralex.seto@vdldodgeball.ca
    Marya WickenhauserMarya WickenhauserThursday Coordinatormarya.wickenhauser@vdldodgeball.ca
Marketing & Communications
Betina Ng
Betina Ng
Position:Marcom Director
Email:betina.ng@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Carmen BrightCarmen BrightWednesday Coordinator, Graphicscarmen.bright@vdldodgeball.ca
Jinno FuentecillaJinno FuentecillaPhotography, Thursday Coordinatorjfuentecilla@vdldodgeball.ca
Keryn GillKeryn GillWebsite Coordinatorkeryn.gill@vdldodgeball.ca
Heather JangHeather JangGraphicsheather.jang@vdldodgeball.ca
Sandra LinSandra LinPhotographersandra.lin@vdldodgeball.ca
Owen LinOwen LinMedia Managerowen.lin@vdldodgeball.ca
Leslie LuuLeslie LuuEvent Planner, Social Media Coordinatorlluu@vdldodgeball.ca
Wilson WongWilson WongVideographerwilson.lj.wong@vdldodgeball.ca
Business Development
Veronica Woo
Veronica Woo
Position:Wednesday Coordinator, Business Development Manager
Email:veronica.woo@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Ben DrakeBen DrakeSponsorship Managerben.drake@vdldodgeball.ca
Curtis MakCurtis MakApp Managercmak@vdldodgeball.ca
Programs
Marcy Kam
Marcy Kam
Position:Programs Director, Youtube (Execustars)
Email:mkam@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Rom RonoRom RonoPrograms Coordinatorrom.rono@vdldodgeball.ca
Alex SetoAlex SetoWednesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinator, Thursday Coordinatoralex.seto@vdldodgeball.ca
Kellina TowerKellina TowerTuesday Coordinator, Programs Coordinatorkellina.tower@vdldodgeball.ca
Community Engagement
Michelle Sz
Michelle Sz
Position:Community Engagement Director
Email:msz@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Eileen JueEileen JueCommunity Engagement Coordinatoreileen.jue@vdldodgeball.ca
Nathan NgNathan NgCommunity Engagement Coordinatornathan.ng@vdldodgeball.ca
Claudia TyzoClaudia TyzoMonday Division Director, Community Engagement Coordinatorctyzo@vdldodgeball.ca
Schedulers
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Nathan WilkinsNathan WilkinsTuesday & Thursday Schedulernwilkins@vdldodgeball.ca
Nathan YanNathan YanMonday & Wednesday Schedulernyan@vdldodgeball.ca
Registration and Insurance
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Grace TangGrace TangInsurance Managergtang@vdldodgeball.ca
Stala WongStala WongFinance Coordinator, Registration Managerswong@vdldodgeball.ca
Human Resources
Lisa  Zheng
Lisa Zheng
Position:HR Director
Email:lzheng@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Clarabelle ChanClarabelle ChanHR Coordinatorcchan@vdldodgeball.ca
Jonathan Chu-ChongJonathan Chu-ChongTeam Mentorjonathan.chu-chong@vdldodgeball.ca
Amynta KwongAmynta KwongHR Coordinatorakwong@vdldodgeball.ca
Finance
Jacky Leung
Jacky Leung
Position:Finance Director
Email:jacky.leung@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Marigold LagsacMarigold LagsacWednesday Division Director, Finance Coordinatormlagsac@vdldodgeball.ca
Stala WongStala WongFinance Coordinator, Registration Managerswong@vdldodgeball.ca
Shawn YuShawn YuFinance Coordinatorshawn.yu@vdldodgeball.ca
Information Technology
Jonathan Lew
Jonathan Lew
Position:IT Director
Email:jlew@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Jeff KellyJeff KellyIT Coordinatorjkelly@vdldodgeball.ca
Carmine McCutcheonCarmine McCutcheonIT Coordinator (SLAASH)cmccutcheon@vdldodgeball.ca
Adrian WongAdrian WongIT Coordinatorawong@vdldodgeball.ca
Supply
Kevin Yeung
Kevin Yeung
Position:Supply Director
Email:kevin.yeung@vdldodgeball.ca
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Wince AuWince AuSupply Coordinatorwince.au@vdldodgeball.ca
Rick NgRick NgWednesday Coordinator, Supply Coordinatorrick.ng@vdldodgeball.ca
Valerie SiuValerie SiuSupply Coordinatorvsiu@vdldodgeball.ca
Derek WongDerek WongSupply Coordinatorderek.wong@vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin WuKevin WuSupply Coordinatorkwu@vdldodgeball.ca
Youth Programs
PhotoNamePositionEmail
Jaclyn WalkerJaclyn WalkerYouth Programs Managerjaclyn.walker@vdldodgeball.ca
Board of Directors
Keith Bao
Keith Bao
Position:IDA Executive, Founder, Board of Directors
Email:keith@vdldodgeball.ca
Kevin
Kevin 'Bunz' Bao
Position:Founder and Chair, Board of Directors
Email:kevin@vdldodgeball.ca
Truong Cao
Truong Cao
Position:Executive Director, Treasurer and Founding Director, Board of Directors
Email:tcao@vdldodgeball.ca
Nicole Chang
Nicole Chang
Position:Board of Directors
Email:nicole.chang@vdldodgeball.ca
Jay Chow
Jay Chow
Position:Vice Chair and Founding Director, Board of Directors
Email:jchow@vdldodgeball.ca
Eddie Lee
Eddie Lee
Position:Board of Directors
Email:eddie.lee@vdldodgeball.ca
Warren Mui
Warren Mui
Position:Board of Directors
Email:wmui@vdldodgeball.ca
Irwin Tang
Irwin Tang
Position:Board of Directors
Email:itang@vdldodgeball.ca